Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Just got my amazing car yesterday, had an awesome experience working with Noah Davis! He was very nice and extremely helpful, answered to all my questions from A to Z during the entire process, keep me updated since I ordered my car. I appreciate everything Noah did for me!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Myron (service manager) was great. Tire manufacturers warranty wouldn’t honor defective tires and he was very understanding and help to work out a deal. Great customer service once I got the tires replaced. Have done all my service here and highly recommend. With staff shortage, can take a little bit longer but it is all good work. Highly trusted

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Had a great experience today at Walser Hyundai thanks to Nick V. I was looking to make a quick purchase but didn’t want to settle. Nick was fast to respond to my online inquiry and answered all of the questions I had. He wasn’t pushy like in past sales experiences I’ve had. He was very honest and was great company while test driving! It was a quick and seamless process and I highly recommend working with Nick if you stop in!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Cameron was super helpful with a headlight/battery issue on my Elantra. He also took care of a recall that I didn’t know my car had. Definitely will bring my car back here for any mechanical issues.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

We had a great buying experience with Ryan Leisgang here! He was very helpful and quick. He got everything we needed and we will definitely go back for our next purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

The appointment was on time. Every one was very kind and courteous. A wonderful experience. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Jason is the man! Had me in and out at no time for a walk in oil change. This place is great! Cant wait for the new building.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

I always have a "great" experience with this dealership. My service representive Emily Kapaun is the best! she has good customer service skills and very patient when explaining issues that may arise while your car is in service. "Fantastic" dealership to get a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Scott assisted us with purchasing a new Tucson, highly recommend this dealership. Kathy and Dave Peterson

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Good service

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Walser Honda is an excellent place to buy a vehicle, as are all Walser dealerships. The experience was quite pleasant, even in these harried times of car shortages. After a full day of car shopping around the Twin Cites at various other car dealerships, we ended our day at Walser Honda in Burnsville. Here my friend found the vehicle she desired at a price she liked as well. I was there to lend my expertise in automobiles and having dealt with the Walser family before, I knew the right vehicle for her could be found today. Shop Walser for your ...

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Unplanned car buying time turned out to be a really nice and easy experience. Thank you Mason Spafford. Thank you for taking my call and confirming you had what I was looking for. I know you are dealing with supply chain issues just like I do in my industry so timing must have been right. From the time that we first spoke on the phone to the time I was home with my Accord was under 4 hours and that's with an hour and 20 minutes drive time. Thank you again for all your help. Loren

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

First time buyer, she made my experience great! She’s fun, goofy, talkative, I felt very comfortable. All around great experience, and hope in the future I’ll buy another car from Walser Honda.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

I love Walser Honda Burnsville I’m in 5th lease and every time I come there is a good service but this last time was even better thanks to Brandon Forthum. The best customer service

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Josh Clinton really took good care of me!! And you can jam with him at Mad Jack's for karoake.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Trisha Wenzel was our customer specialist when we purchased our new 2022 Encore GX. She was super knowledgeable regarding our new car and provided excellent customer service during the leasing process. This is our 3rd lease with Walter Buick and we are very pleased with the service we have received with them. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Great experience! Worked with Denesh to buy a new vehicle and it was a no pressure and appreciated experience. Denesh and the dealership answered all of my questions and/or concerns and from beginning to end I felt comfortable and like a valued customer about the big purchase. They were honest and upfront, no gimmicks, no haggling. Very impressed by the dealership and Denesh. I will go back and I would highly recommend this dealership if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2022

I was in the market for a Jeep Grand Cherokee and from the start Ryan Pettit, a sales specialist there, was on top of things. I initially received a personalized video acknowledging that they received my inquiry. I was able to communicate back and forth with questions and Ryan put up with this for about a week and a half. Ryan was very down to earth, not pushy, and very honest about the cars we talked about and I couldn’t appreciate that more. Would I go back and get another car from here? Absolutely. Ryan had so much of ...

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Every thing went as we were told it would. The problem was taken care of and the the recall was also updated. It was done in the estimated time and we were on our way.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

EVERY ONE WORKED HARD TO MAKE MY VISIT GO SMOOTHLY. I'M VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE..

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Great experience going to Walser Honda. It was really nice working with Brandon Forthun. He was very nice and made going here a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

The repair counter fellow was friendly and efficient ! Glad for the fast air bag replacement !

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

We bought a new Tucson from Nick BeSore. He did a great job of keeping us posted on the status of our vehicle and handled all of our questions; very knowledgable. If you are looking for a Hyundai, I'd recommend Nick.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Our dealer knew the features of our suv well, provided regular updates and helped us with a very straightforward purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Whole team was great, GM Nick, Luke and Emerson are a pleasure to work with, highly recommend these guys!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Usually purchasing a car is an unpleasant experience but we recently bought a Santa Fe at Walser and worked with Scott Hurley. He was great!!! He was very helpful and honest and just made the whole experience amazing!!! I would definitely recommend seeing him if you go here!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Tessa and her team greeted me right away with a positive and welcoming attitude. This was my first oil change and rotation on my new Envision and it definitely was a great experience! I will definitely be back for any of my service or sales needs. Thank you Buick GMC of Roseville for taking great care of my car and I!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Louie was great to work with! Very friendly, helpful, and excellent communicator.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Matt Bazella was my sales person for the duration of discussing purchase/build options to the day I received my new Jeep Grand Cherokee L Summit. Matt was a consummate professional, very knowledgeable and efficient with my time. I am very pleased with the service from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Worked with Luke S., incredibly helpful & knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Nice clean service shop. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff is the best place for complete Honda service.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Kind and understanding staff gave me plenty of guidance on servicing my new Santa Fe. Is now my default dealer.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

I recently traded in my car and purchased a used car from this dealer. Brandon and Charles( Tom Cruise) 😉 we’re so helpful, they explained everything, and gave me a good trade in value for my car. They both made the process easy and fun! Thanks for all of your help!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

The sales team members Alexander, Michael and Gabe at the Walser GMC dealership in Roseville, MN are extremely nice, professional and great people to work with! We would recommend this dealership to everyone. This was one of the best car buying experiences we have had. Thank you for everything - 2022 GMC Acadia AT4 - Summit White.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Great experience ordering and receiving my new Wagoneer! Shout out to my sales person, Matt Bazella for excellent service, high communication and executing a seamless process! There’s a reason that I keep going back to Walser, besides the stellar selection of Jeeps! 😊

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Was a good day at walser..my santa fe I ordered came in and Mason Mcgrath my salesman was great to work with..Everything went smooth would highly recommend him..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

We feel we got a very good deal on our Honda. We were treated well and are pleased with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Good customer services.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Angeline was tremendous. She communicated very well as we waited for delivery and explained my options with great clarity upon reciept of the vehicle. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

I just purchased a Hyundai Tucson from Nick Vollhaber. He was a helpful, no pressure sales person! Highly recommended!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2022

Last weekend me & boyfriend purchased a Mazda CX-5 Touring from David Barrera. He was extremely helpful and kind during the whole ordeal. Especially since we were a bit indecisive & needy. We never once felt like we were being pushed into making a purchase, which is the first time I've experienced this while trying to purchase a vechicle. The pricing of the car was an absolute steal and we were able to even get on the schedule for a touch up paint job. The best part was there wasn't a bunch of small talk, instead we able ...

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Last weekend me & boyfriend purchased a Mazda CX-5 Touring from David Barrera. He was extremely helpful and kind during the whole ordeal. Especially since we were a bit indecisive & needy. We never once felt like we were being pushed into making a purchase, which is the first time I've experienced this while trying to purchase a vechicle. The pricing of the car was an absolute steal and we were able to even get on the schedule for a touch up paint job. The best part was there wasn't a bunch of small talk, instead we able ...

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

I am so happy I happened to stop by Walser after driving 40 mins and having a not great experience at a dealership near by. Nick Voss welcomed me right away. He was the best! Knowledgeable, kind, honest, helpful and working for and with me. He kept me updated with great communication and celebrated with me as I drove off in my "new to me" car. I couldn't be happier! Thank you Nick 😊

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

We found a vehicle we liked at the dealership and Roy Dai was our sales person. He worked quickly and efficiently at helping us get into a couple test drives and then completing a trade evaluation. Due to timing we had to come back the next day after we decided on the vehicle, and he work with us to get everything prepared prior to us arriving. He was quick to communicate over phone text and email making sure we had all the information we were looking for prior to coming in to sign everything. When we got to the dealership ...

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

My experience at Walser Honda was that of a positive one, all thanks to Louie Deckas for making it such an easy transition. Also Zach, his manager was very informative and helpful in the process. Very easy going gentlemen who helped melt away my nerves. They made me feel so at home and had answers to my questions and knowledge of the SUV I was interested in. I highly recommend going to Walser Honda in Burnsville. Thanks guys ☺️

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Had a great experience with Scott Hurley. He was very helpful in our search for a new Tucson Hybrid and also kept us up-to-date on our search. Really appreciate his exceptional service.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Rhett is the best!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Megan got me in and out in 5 hrs

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Matt Made the process simple and effective. Appreciate you man.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2022

I rate them -5. It was that bad. I bought a 2020 Yukon xl from them and nothing but trouble to start out the check engine light was on. They said they would fix it. However when they took to there GM dealer they never said it was sold so it sat in there lot untouched for 4 days until we called. When finally got to pick it up and the said it would be ready at certain time and they where 30 mins late. With an empty gas tank. Also no floor mat in the passenger. It is said to be on ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

We highly recommend Walser Honda. Michael McGraw was extremely helpful in getting us the vehicle we wanted, keeping us updated as we waited for it to come in, and getting all the arrangements made for us to have it ready for pick up. This is definitely a “customer first” dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Mason helped my wife and I find a Tuscon that we're really enjoying. He was very attentive and knowledgeable. Great experience at Walser

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Roy was an excellent person to work with for my recent vehicle purchase. No pressure and relaxed atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

We were looking for a Kona to purchase and don't live close to Brooklyn Park and are a busy family. We were connected with Scott Hurley via email and he was amazing to work with. Fast and friendly while we worked out the details over email/phone. On the 1 day we had free to drive down, we met Scott in person and he made it all simple and easy to drive away that day with the Kona. It was a very enjoyable experience! Thanks Scott!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

The team was kind, direct, fast acting and honest. Couldn’t be more thankful for the way they all went the extra mile and kept a positive demeanor throughout!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

We found and bought a Jeep Patriot for our son at Walser. We worked with our sales rep David Barrera, which he was very patience assisting us throughout the process. I strongly recommend check out David if you decided to look for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

I recently purchased a 2022 refreshed Sierra and had a great experience! Our sales rep Gabe was great! He spent as much time with me as I needed to ensure I was comfortable with the truck. I appreciated his approach and patience with such a big purchase! I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Walser and Gabe!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

I worked with Scott Hurley. He helped me find the perfect car! Very friendly staff, clean, I would recommend this location and Scott to my friends and family!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Buying a car for the first time in my life was a scary and exciting experience and I have to say having Megan there to guide me through it was so very helpful. My husband, who recently passed away, always took care of purchasing our vehicles, so my purchasing a vehicle alone was a big, scary deal. I had so many questions. Megan never made me feel like any of my questions were “dumb” or that I was asking too many questions. She was patient, spending hours with me on the day I purchased the car AND on the day ...

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Noah was a great guy to deal with, if I was in the market for another new vehicle I’d be calling Noah. My wife is extremely happy with her new ride. She won’t let me even drive.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Made an appointment to see a vehicle and possibly trade ours in. Texting and setting up and appointment with David Barrera was very easy. Our appointment was on a Friday at 4:30 He had the 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan out and ready for us to see and drive. Once we decided to purchase the van, he quickly started the paperwork and had someone start the work for our trade in. They close at 6pm so we knew we would be tight on time, but David didn’t make us feel rushed at all. By the time we crossed all the T’s ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

There was good communication and my service was completed in a timely manor, as promised.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

I like working w Samantha and her manager they both are awesome at what they do!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

I got my dream car at Walser today!!! Cannot thank Tim enough for all the work he did. I have an insane schedule right now and could only make one day work to come get the car — he came in on his day off to make it happen for me. I could not be more happy with my experience, how easy & seemless it was. Thanks Walser!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2022

shout out phil Harris and zach Marino these two are my go 2 for all my cars they are always honest and on my side never pressure just GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE LOVE YOU GUYS FOREVER AND WILL BE BACK SOON

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Receiving a video of the inspection was great. I wasn’t expecting that.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

I just bought my first car there a couple days ago and me and my dad had the best experience! We were talking to Megan Cooley, she was so nice and did not try to push anything on us and got me the car I wanted all in my wants and needs! So helpful and will definitely be going to see her again for a car in the future!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Mitch and Frank were great to work with. I highly recommend Hyundai Brooklyn Park!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

I was looking for a vehicle and happen to cone across this car I fell In Love with online. Which happened to be at Walser Hyundai in Brooklyn park. I was greeted by this person with a bubbly personality name Mason. When I tell you this man made me feel at ease about my process. Baby he had me SOLD !!! The process was so smooth and I felt comfortable and I trusted Mason, with process.. He wasnt pushy or forceful and answered all my questions and concerns. Also, if he didn't know the answer he didnt tell me any ...

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Had the exact vehicle I was looking for. Charles was a great help both over the internet and in person. Highly recommend both Walser and Charles M.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Had a wonderful new car buying experience! Paul Desmarsis was awesome to work with. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

This service was amaizing. They did a great job on making sure that the customer is well satisfied. Greatly recommend this place. I would really appreciate the service manager helping me to get the service prioritized to minimize the wait time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Very pleased with how we were treated at Walser. Rhett was great to work with. He’s an excellent sales person, and I feel like Walser is a dealership with great character and integrity.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

My experience with Mason M. Was wonderful!! He was very informative on every car I had in mind and he had the best attitude ever!! Definitely will be coming back!! 🙂

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Courteous and helpful

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Matt at Walser is a great salesman to work with. We will definitely work with him again on our next vehicle. Can’t recommend highly enough.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Great Experience - Thanks Jesse Swanson

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

This is my second time purchasing a vehicle at Walser Hyundai Brooklyn Park because of the great customer service they provide! Frank, Sam and Mitch were so helpful in finding the right vehicle at the right price to meet my expectations. They walked me through the whole process and also offered to help me with any question or concerns I might have in the future. I would highly recommend anyone to go to the Brooklyn Park location as the whole staff is amazing and will listen to what you need!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Noah Davis made the process quick and easy from start to finish. He was not pushy at all, and he gave us plenty of time alone to discuss our purchase. This is how a vehicle buying experience should be!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Great salesman that worked with. I will be telling my friends about Walser.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Took almost 5 hours to drive there but worth it! My thanks to David Barrera for making it all happen as well as Brad, Tim and the rest of the staff for making me feel welcome. I was given a fair price for my trade in as well as a great price on my new vehicle. Five stars for Walser CJD! I would definitely recommend them to friends and family!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

My wife Jenny and I dealt with Adam. He was awesome to deal with. He went above and beyond our expectations. We will not take our car anywhere else to get serviced. We will buy our next vehicle from this dealership. Just because, how we were treated 6 stars if there is such a thing. Adam really wants repeat customers. Well you have 2 customers for life. We cannot express enough gratitude for the way you handled our situation. Top notch service, personality, customer care. If your going to buy a new vehicle, buy one here. Take used vehicles for service to ...

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

Very efficient and helpful through the entire process. The dealership facilities are very customer-friendly and the salesperson was very competent and thorough. Was excited to find a Pacifica with AWD.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

our experience on Wednesday in purchasing our new car at Walser Buick was excellent with Trisha Wenzel walking us thru the whole process.Thank you very much Trisha

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

My 1st Hyundai was not bought here, I did get every single oil change done at this location and always nice and helpful. On Tuesday I went in for an oil change and came out with a brand new Hyundai on the show room floor. Thanks to Scott Hurley. He was amazing person to work with and friendly

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Got everything done, had to wait an extra day but the free cab rides was well worth it!


Leave Us A Review