Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Allí compraron mis hijos el primer carro hoy y la atención de Susan la vendedora fue enfocada todo el tiempo a las necesidades que manifestaban mis hijos.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Excellent service. Friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Frank was great to work with. He made everything really smooth and easy. I would recommend him to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Experience was smooth. Patrick Harnett went through all the details with me and followed up once the car arrived at the dealership. Overall a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

My husband Carl and I have been very impressed with Bryan Maya! We decided to purchase our CRV lease. He spent hours with us yesterday answering our many questions and giving us information we might not have thought to inquire about. If we look for another vehicle to purchase at Walser, we will certainly look forward to working with Bryan!! He is as asset to the dealership!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

I love the non-commission sales staff at Walser Honda, Pat Harnett worked hard trying to find the right van for our family, then hand delivered it to our door

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Wonderful customer service 👏 Keep up the great work 👍 Thanks Justin you're Awesome!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

I was there on 6/9/2021 to buy a new vehicle. I was greeted right away and paired with the buyer of Bryce Merrill. He helped me pick out the vehicle I was looking for. He was helpful and didn't try to sell me up on anything.i left the lot very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

I worked with Travis Strand who assisted me with the purchase of my Mom's next vehicle. He was wonderful to work with. He stayed in communication with me throughout the couple of days it took to finalize the sale. Travis took the extra time to provide my Mom with a tutorial of the vehicle, in addition supported her as needed to set the CR-V to her comfort before leaving the dealership. We both enjoyed our experience in working the Walser Honda team!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Good customer service

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

It’s my first time buying a car and I must say, I had a great experienced with Michael Mcgraw.He’s very patient even though it takes time for me to approve. I’m so happy with his service and also for the guy who got our old car. That was an amazing experienced!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Our daughter just bought her first car from Andrew Guinn. We had a great experience. Andrew was very professional and spent the time to go through everything. We couldn’t be happier with the experience. We will definitely refer our friends to Andrew.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

David Barrera provided us with GREAT service. It was a pleasure working with him. Thanks David

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Bill Long was great to work with. Made everything quick and got us what we needed. He's now our go to guy for vehicles! Walser Honda is by far one of the best dealers we've bought from.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Excellent service! Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff. Couldn't be happier working with Brandon Smisek. I was kind of high maintenance and Brandon was very accomodating and worked with me through all of my questions and issues. He even helped me via cell phone from home when he had the day off.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

The experience at Walser Honda was great. You deal with 1 person for the entire buying process so your not there all day waiting. We worked with Patrick H who did an awesome job getting us into the perfect car.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

It started with a phone call. Frank Donato answered that call and went to search the lot for the vehicle I was inquiring about. After 5 minutes I received a call back from Frank informing me the vehicle was still available. I went to see the vehicle and decided to search the lot for any other options. Once I met Frank the showroom was jam packed with customers. Frank told me to hold tight and allow Nick Benincasa to walk me through the lot and help me with my purchase. Nick was stellar. Very informative from the start. He wasn’t ...

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Very quick service and process on my new lease

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Brian Abramson was fantastic to work with! He was honest, supportive, patient and very attentive. Brian and his manager, Dan Flom, made the process very easy and smooth for me. I would recommend working with Brian and Dan to anyone searching for a new or used car. Thank you both!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I have been pleased with Walser for many years. I absolutely have total trust in Rhett Dressel. He is always professional, friendly, approachable, and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Very pleased with the customer service at Walser Hyundai. Steve Gompertz was not only fun but great to work with. I appreciated the time he took to go over all the technology with our new Tucson. We had lots of questions and he took the time to make sure he answered them all. Would recommend Steve to all my family and friends. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

David barrera was very professional and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Rhett Dressel, my sales guy, makes each time a unique experience. He was able to find my favorite color & delivered it with a smile!!! He is such a pleasure to work with & always helps me understand the new features before I drive away. Courteous, knowledgeable & got me quickly through the paperwork. Thanks again for making my day Rhett😊

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Efficient and honest dealership with fair pricing.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Worked with Cole O’Brien. Highly recommend this guy. Make sure you ask for him when looking for your next car.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Was a great transaction!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

I came in carless looking for a Honda Civic Hatchback and by the end of the day I left with a brand new Honda Civic Hatchback! Thanks to Megan Cooley for the awesome service, she's great to work with. Megan took the time to explain literally everything to me from the cool new features on the 2021 Civic to all the coverage protections/programs they offer. By the end of the day my boyfriend and I felt like we made a new friend! Everyone else at Honda that we chatted with today was super cool!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Just got my wife a Kona at Walser Hyudai. She loves it! She said she has never been so excited about a car in her life. The dealership was wonderful and my sales person Angeline was amazing she knew every answer to all the questions I asked. Gave me a great price on my trade and the whole process when smooth. Went back Saturday with my daughter because she liked the Kona so much. They gave her a great offer on her trade in and she also purchased a Kona. Angeline was on vacation so we had Nick as our ...

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

I had an excellent experience at Walser Buick GMC Bloomington. My salesperson Jeff found exactly the vehicle I wanted and created a friendly, low pressure atmosphere. I love my Enclave!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Bought a Ram 1500 today and worked with Susan and Ryan. Very professional and timely in every aspect of the experience. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Staff are always friendly and professional. We’ve bought our last 3 cars from this dealership. Awesome service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Rhett, again, was his usual friendly and professional manner. Very thorough in the paperwork. His explaining and going through all the new "goodies" on my new car was thoughtful and clear. This is the 5th vehicle acquired through Rhett, all with the same positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

JaMichael was so courteous, professional and helpful in the purchase of my grand Cherokee! I love my new vehicle and would recommend working with JaMichael!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

My experience in getting my new Tucson was perfect 👍😁 frank Donato was on top of his game . Make sure your next vehicle comes from Hyundai Brooklyn Park 😁

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

I had a great experience. Sales Rep. Andrew Dosse was extremely helpful, experienced and professional/

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

I had a friend recommend this place because I had been in the market to get a new car and wasn't having much luck. I had shopped around at other dealers and was running into many obstacles. One common issue that I ran into at all the dealerships was almost no or very little cars on hand, most said it was because of the recent computer chip shortage. The other main issue was that when I went to check out vehicles and asked to get a quote and the quote was way more than advertised on the websites, it ...

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Everyone went above and beyond, as per usual. My trade in was valued and done before my appointment. The process went very smooth. I was in and out within 4 hours. Cole was very professional and personable.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Nick Benincasa was very helpful in helping me select aftermarket accessories for my 2015 Hyundai Genesis. Thank you Nick.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Very nice and professional staff! They were patient with us and were very knowledgeable on their vehicles. The store was also very clean and we'll keep inside. Had a good experience there!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Rhett and Andy are great !

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Came to look at a specific vehicle; Bill had it pulled up and ready to go for a test drive. Ended up leaving with it 4 hours later. Bill was very concise and made all the paperwork a breeze. Very satified with the service in general!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

We had a great experience from start to finish at this dealership! I forgot to mention we love the new car:-)

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Matt was very pleasant person,friendly and easy to deal with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

EVERYONE AT WALSER HY WAS EXCELLENT TO WORK WITH WHILE PURCHASING MY NEW SUV. ALSO ALL EMPLOYEES WERE VERY POLITE/COURTEOUS - THEY EVEN STAYED LATE TO SHOW ME HOW TO WORK THE NEW FUNCTIONS OF THE VEHICLE. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Very, very professional dealership. All personnel I encountered were very people friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

The Sales Team was great to work with. Even during a technical issue that was out of their control, Rich, and the other members of the team kept the environment stress-free. Props to Management there for running a great location. Would definitely recommend going there for any of your car shopping needs.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

My lease was coming up on my 2018 Honda Civic. I was with another Honda Lease before that one. I have literally zero issues with my 2 Hondas, so, naturally I am going to go with another Honda lease. I went to Walser Honda by my house, was introduced to Kendra Drew. She was great, very informative, friendly, easy to talk to, and made everything so smooth! I definitely recommend Walser Honda in Burnsville. I got a 2021 Honda Passport, I love it and couldn't be happier!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Best car buying experience ever! Hannah, John P. and Brent were extremely friendly, helpful and professional! I couldn’t recommend a better place or team to talk to about a getting a new ride. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Great customer service! Andrew was very helpful with my new lease!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Even though my son and I had to wait, we had an amazing experience. Nicholas B. was great to work with. He got my into my new Lexus and I could not be more happier.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Our sales person Susan Cruz-Carcamo was very professional and courteous. She answered all our questions and never rushed us. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. She did not have complete understanding of the service schedule, but another employee overheard and gave us the correct information and gave Sue an opportunity to educate herself further. Very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Such an amazing experience at this store. Nate and Emerson made the experience fun, fast and made sure we left with the right vehicle. They went the extra mile making sure our truck left in showroom condition, and even put the tailgate mats in as well! I would highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Megan Cooley was wonderful start to finish. We came in with a very narrow search to start and as the weekend went on it grew to more vehicles. She was very helpful every step of the way. When we told her that we were on our way to look at a couple cars she had them pulled up and ready to go once we got there. When I’m ready to trade up I will be contacting her for sure.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

My husband & I had the best experience purchasing a new Honda Ridgeline today. Brandon Smisek was fantastic. So incredibly helpful, thorough & nice. Jeff was awesome too! We left with a super cool truck & we will definitely recommend you guys to everyone!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Nick V was wonderful to work with - very patient and no pressure. He explained all of our options, made sure we understood the process of working with our credit union's pre-approval, and reviewed the vehicle features with us so we understood the trim level differences. The experience was great!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Everyone was super helpful and nice! Ruby and Bob helped me so much and answered any questions I had. definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Amazing place. Amazing warranty. Had the most inventory to chose from. Would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Everyone was so welcoming when we walked into the building to purchase our car! Things went smooth and easy for buying a car a few hours away from home! Will R was very kind and was awesome working with us! Would buy a car from them again!!!!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Kendra Drew was a pleasure to work with and made the process of purchasing two used vehicles as painless as possible. Kendra was able to steer us in the right direction after vehicles we picked out online to test drive didn't quite meet our needs (she somehow knew which vehicles would be a great fit for our family!). Kendra was upfront, attentive, and friendly throughout the entire process.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Josh E was a blast to work with very knowledgeable and funny!!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Everything went perfect on purchasing my new Honda CRV and the staff at Walser Burnsville Honda was very knowledgeable! Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Josh was great. Made buying a pleasure at Walser Honda.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

A very good, knowledgeable sales person came to assist us. We were thoroughly impressed with his knowledge and personality. His name is Bryce Merrill. Thank you Bryce for all your help.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

I would give them a 5 star rating due to the home delivery options and prompt responses to purchase our new van! However, the dealer seemed to have forgotten about us when I messaged to get more information about when they'd pay our trade in off. This was very frustrating because he would say he'd ask and get back to us and didn't twice. Otherwise, great experience!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Fantastic service. Rhett made the process of buying a car fast and smooth. He is very patient and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend buying from them!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

This is an incredible dealership. The staffs are absolutely amazing. I brought my first car today and the entire process was exciting. Kendra Drew it’s such a doll, an amazing agent. She’s so beautiful and so helpful. She was so patient and helpful throughout the entire process. She made my first time experience exciting. I’ll highly recommend Wasler dealership. It’s an Excellent and amazing dealership with amazing team member. You guys are the best !!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

The entire experience we had Gtg another car was wonderful. Their customer services is far btr than anywhere else we went. My son found The car he wanted and that was no easy feat. We worked with both Cole and with Dan and both were great!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Great customer service, they listen to your car issues and do exactly what you need

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Andrew Guinness is a great sales guy. Made the experience super from start to finish.


Leave Us A Review