Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

We worked with Cole. Our experience: A warm welcome, Cole answered every question we had and then some. He stayed on track, was upfront with every charge we would incur leasing our beautiful new 2022 Honda Pilot. Would definitely work with him again and will recommend him to everyone that I hear is looking for a vehicle. Good job Cole!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Quick Responses to all questions! Painless process.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Needed a new family car and wanted to check out the Jeep Cherokee. I had the pleasure to work with salesman Ben. He was knowledgeable, attentive and professional. I appreciate the fact that I didn’t feel like I was being rushed to making a decision. He answered all my questions fully and gave me an opportunity to think about what I wanted to do. He followed up with me even after the fact, to make sure that all my questions were answered. I will be back soon to make a purchase!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Great place to buy and service your vehicle!! Have bought 3 cars here and done all my service on them here as well. My most recent experience was with the service advisor, Sarah Aura, who did a fantastic job keeping me well informed through the whole process. Would highly recommend this place for a hassle-free experience in sales and service!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

I have serviced my vehicle with Walser multiple times. Jeremy the service manager , and Nick the GM are so kind and awesome to work with. Brandon Walker, my advisor, is such a caring person. It made servicing my vehicle a breeze. He took time to explain everything. They even sent me a video. They also helped me facilitate body shop repairs for an insurance claim. This made the process effortless. They took care of everything and made me feel valued for my time and business. Thanks so much.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Service department super helpful! Jeremy was straight forward and honest with repairs needed on my vehicle. Will come back for rest of my repairs 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Serviced my 97’ Cherokee with Walser and the team was great. Brandon in service got the work done in a timely matter and kept me updated.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Paul DesMarsais was excellent. He had the paperwork all ready to sign when I arrived for the pickup. Paul did the orientation in the new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited L. I highly recommend asking for Paul.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Dependable, reliable service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. It will be exciting to watch the progress the next year as the new building takes shape.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

I've always loved Walser Honda so when I knew it was time to get a new vehicle, that's exactly where I went. I was matched with my fabulous dealer, Megan Cooley, and I knew right then and there that everything was going to go exactly how it should, and it did! She not only helped me find the exact car that I was looking for, but she spent time with me and my family. She made us feel like WE were part of the family and I love that! I feel confident that evertime I go to Walser ...

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

I deliver and pick up passengers to pick up their vehicles here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

This was my first time, and I was very pleased with how I was treated. They were very friendly and easy to work with. Their communication was just flat-out excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

I was amazed at how quick and easy Brandon Smisek made buying my new HRV. I was also impressed when Brandon got in the car with me and explained all the new bells and whistles on my new car. I had figured I would have to read the owner’s manual.THANKS Brandon for saving me a lot of time. I’ll recommend Brandon and Walser Honda to my friends who are looking for a new car. THANKS AGAIN for making my new car purchase a pleasurable experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Great dealership with knowledgeable staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

We worked with Tony and he was absolutely great! We went in to look at a vehicle and drove it off the lot the same day. I would highly recommend Tony to anyone looking for a Honda.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Scott Hurley made car shopping easy and enjoyable. Thank you for your outstanding customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The salesman answered all our questions-and there were a lot of them. They worked after hours to complete our paperwork and gave us a great deal on our trade. There was no pressure to buy and I felt taken care throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

We had a great buying experience at Walser Honda thanks to Manager John Peterson and Salesperson Hannah Krutsch. The transaction was easy and without any surprises. Hannah helped us from start to finish and did a great job. Thanks so much! Kevin

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

EDIT: They Gave me the number for Brent after I posted my review, who helped me out and gave me the much needed updates on the registration situation. I am updating my review to reflect that. Brent called back immediately and resolved my complaint fast, So i am updating the stars. Former review: Good cars are hard to find during the pandemic. The car itself is fine, my one star review is about the experience with this place. My agent was running around helping 4 other people and I could see he viewed me as someone he put last on his ...

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

I worked with customer specialist Megan Cooley and sales manager Jeffrey Overbo. Would definitely recommend working with this dynamic duo if you're considering a new car from Walser automotive group. Both very professional, welcoming, and straight forward. Ask for them by name, they'll treat you right.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Susan was amazing. Very knowledgeable, patient and professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Hussein helped me out a lot he helped me find the perfect car for me give him a raise

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Salesman was courteous and professional got us out of there as fast as he could I would recommend walser to anyone looking for a new car

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Tony helped me and my grandma so much wouldn’t of been able to do it with out him.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

It was the best service I ever received Megan was wonderful. She made sure I knew all the details of my new vehicle and helped me navigate through each step. It was so helpful and I recommend her 100%.Thanks for all your help it was so helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Megan was very knowledgeable, courteous and cordial. She was a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Purchased yet another car at Walser Honda. There is a reason I keep going back year after year. Professional, personalized, non-pressure service. Megan was awesome! Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Great experience with dealership and how friendly everyone was. It made it an easy decision to buy at this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Can't say enough about the professionalism of Donya E. at Walser CJD from start to finish. Truly appreciate her attention to detail and recommendations!! THANK YOU

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Love my new Jeep! Calvin Walker was great to work with, very knowledgeable and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Went there with a phone issue connecting to the car and Stephen was so patient and helpful with the problem. Very high marks for his service.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Hussein helped me out and was a fantastic member of the Walser Honda team. Ask for him!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Roy was very patient and helped us a lot with the sale of my car. These processes are tedious and not fun but he made it a more pleasant experience and was always reassuring and answered all the questions patiently. Thanks for all the help.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Chad Ellis and crew were fantastic! Helped find the right car within my price range!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Always pleasant and do quality work. Having the video to watch also made me feel at ease. Highly recommend, you will not regret! Will not go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Scott Hurley did a great job, wasn’t overbearing and answered all my questions. Knowledgeable with financing and special offers. Purchase went smoothly without a hitch.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

It’s not easy to get the car you want these days, and we were prepared for the fact that it might be months and months before everything lined up for us to do so. But, we reached out to Caleb at Walser the last week of August, and we drove home in the exact car we wanted the second week of September, a full two weeks before they originally anticipated. Right place, right time, and the right people helping us each step of the way. Thanks to Caleb and Walser for making a potentially long and compromise-filled process a ...

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Tasked with helping my mom find a used vehicle we began our search online and found several suitable contenders. Based upon previous positive experiences with Walser dealerships we made our first (and only) stop at Walser Honda in Burnsville. We received an email confirmation from salesperson Alexandra Solmonson that our vehicle of interest was still in stock and were able to set up an appointment to see the car for later that afternoon. We were greeted promptly upon arrival by salesperson Dan Flermoen who introduced us to Alexandra shortly thereafter. Both Dan and Alexandra were involved with what ended up ...

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Cole did an awesome job of helping me buy my first truck. Kept everything very simple and straight forward. Very professional and knowledgeable of the process of everything involved along the way. I Would highly recommend asking for cole when you stop in.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

We worked with Megan and had a great experience. She was helpful, patient, no-pressure, and returned all my communications in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

I’ve been going to this dealership for almost five years now, solely for the reason of having purchased my car here. Today I worked with Ben Blohm who was absolutely phenomenal. I truly wish I could work with him every time I come in. He went above and beyond to inform me of the work I was getting done, duration, and even gave me a heads up as to what work may need to be done in the future. He answered all my questions with kindness and even helped to schedule a shuttle for me while I waited. Grateful ...

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

I had one of the best experiences at Walser Honda, and you know who Alexandra Solmonson the best sales women in the state. She makes things happen she’ll make your dreams happen. The whole team at walser are a bunch of superstars! Looking for a dealership? your answer is walser sales person? Alexandra Solmonson.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

My daughter just bought a car here. I believe they were treated fairly.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

From the beginning, Rhett Dressel was a patient and concerned guide through all the points of deciding which car and which model would be the right choice for us. Since I ordered a car, the experience was very different than a normal purchase. But through the whole process, Rhett was there to answer all of our questions. If he didn't know the answer, he would admit to that but then would find the answer with all the details to answer the question completely. The closing wasn't ideal, but Rhett went out of his way to make it as ...

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

My family leased for the first time three years ago with Chevy and had a terrible experience. When that lease was up we wanted to try leasing a hybrid with a different company. We had a fantastic experience with Dan Flermoen at Walser Honda. He was knowledgable, friendly, and made the process so easy and straight forward. Loving the first weeks with our hybrid and would do business with Dan and Honda again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

First time at this Hyundai dealership and was very happy with the service. It took longer than stated, but that can happen at any dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

The service department was great.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

I just purchased a vehicle from here and it was an absolutely AWESOME experience. Yogi who I was working with was so helpful with all of my questions as this was my first time getting a vehicle. He walked me through everything very clearly and was such a friendly person to work with. Thanks to Yogi and the rest of the great staff, I will most definitely be continuing to come here whenever the time comes for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

I went in for a service and while waiting there decided to visit the sales department. Brandon Smisek approached us and my experience there was great. He answered questions we had on purchasing a new car with great knowledge about the process. He had a lot of patience and was very respectful to us. I look forward to coming back in to make my purchase soon. 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Just bought a Prius in fabulous condition from Experienced Autos. Arturo kept my wife and I up to date throughtout the process. Communication was great. Randy the service manager was also very friendly and helpful. I absolutely recommend these guys. Best buying experience! John

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Hussein helped my mom get set up with a 2021 CR-V. He was great

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Was helped by Roy Dai recently and he was so helpful, and kind. Highly recommend coming here, I had a wonderful experience! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Salesman Rhett was the best! Made the car buying process so easy, I would definitely recommend this dealership! Be sure to ask for Rhett, he made everything worth while, and I love my new Kona!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

My friend and I came in to buy 2 jeep wranglers and are so happy Ryan Pettit was our sales rep! He was very patient and helpful through the process, had a great personality and knew how to work with us (: we drove off happy as clams after our experience with Ryan and Walser! This was my second time buying a car from the same dealership and when I'm ready for my next car I'll definitely be coming back!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

We had a great experience working with Megan Cooley. She was helpful, knowledgeable, friendly. We would work with her again and recommend her to our friends and family.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Excellent experience

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

I worked with Tony during my purchase. I originally came in there with my mind set on a specific vehicle I found online. I called ahead and spoke with Tony, telling him I would be in shortly to take a look and purchase it. He he sent me a link for financing and got me started on the process to save time. When I got there the inside was not what I was expecting. So instead I started shopping for another vehicle. Without missing a beat Tony got into his computer and pulled up the inventory of everything similar to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Had the best experience buying a car with Scott Hurley! He walked me through everything and made it so easy! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

My lease on my Ridgeline was ending soon, I knew what I wanted and met Dan Flermoen at Walser. Dan helped me with the 2018 Civic LX that I wanted and did everything to get me the financing I wanted with no pressure. I would highly recommend Dan and Walser, this is the 7th vehicle I have bought at Walser Honda. Each time a great experience, Dan provided another great deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

I just got my second Hyundai from here, same outstanding service as the first time! No hassle, no haggling, just an overall smooth, friendly experience. Frank and Sam are great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Great experience Thanks!!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

We had a great experience working with Chris and the Walser team. He was very responsive and kept you updated the whole time. Susan made the car buying process quick and easy. We had a great experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Got a great new vehicle at a good price. David B and Antonio were wonderful to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Happy experience at Walser Hyundai. Nicholas BeSore was great. He answered all of our questions and wasn't pushy. We were able to take our time to make our decision.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Needed a new car and had a trade in. Megan and Sarah were both extremely helpful through the whole process. They let us test multiple vehicles with no pressure to hurry and buy and they helped get us a more than fair price for our trade-in. Next vehicle I need, I'm going back. This team really is the best.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Absolutely wonderful experience! Alex Solmonson and Justin Olejnicak were so helpful (but not pushy!), knowledgeable, and friendly. The process was as smooth as could be. Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

A quick shout out to Megan Cooley, she made our stressful experience a little easier. We enjoyed working with her and definitely would recommend her to others looking for a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Thank you Brian Abramson for working with us to get the deal done last night! I am so excited about my new Hyundai Santa Fe!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

I never thought this could happen but I actually enjoyed my car buying experience with Alex Solmonson, Sarah Rusche, and Megan Cooley. It felt more like I had brought three friends along to Walser! There was no pressure to buy and all my questions were answered fully. They even hooked up my Bluetooth which is something I'm sure would have taken me hours and hours to figure out. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Had an issue with getting plates for my Son's care that we purchased at Walser - Jody was great to deal with and fixed the problem immediately. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

The service center is awesome. My serivce advisor Ben gets me all taken care of everytime. Will continue to get my CR-V serviced here!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Salesman Steve was fantastic through our entire process. He alerted us when the vehicle we wanted became available and kept us updated as the vehicle arrived and became ready. He was transparent about costs and was clear about options and value. The financing is smooth at Walser. You don't jump from office to office. We started and ended with our original salesman. All around a great experience buying from Steve!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Great service.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Great experience purchasing our new car. Worked with Frank Donato and he was great! Friendly, answered all my questions and calls. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Brian Abramson was super helpful during my time at Walser Hyundai. He had answered every question about any technological features during my test drive. This was also my second time purchasing a vehicle from Walser Hyundai thanks to Brian.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

My parents purchased a Cherokee here, worked with Emerson and had a great experience. I love the no BS process. It is quick, easy and fair. I can trust that they got a good deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

NICE PEOPLE IN SALES AND SERVICE SINCE WE USED BOTH DEPTS

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

We had the greatest experience purchasing our first Honda. Dan Flormoen was so nice to us. He made us feel like people and not a commission. Thank you. I highly recommend this place.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Tony and Neng was very friendly and informative. They were so patient with me and my husband. Definitely recommend reaching out to them for service.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

So happy with my experience Gloire Mutanda was very quick to get back to me about the availability of the car answered all my questions made the experience easy very thorough in explaining if I had issues

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Staff was super friendly, loved the video of my inspection and even the music in the waiting room was great. Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Bought a 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe and it's runs great, the people there are very helpful and laid back. The sales people are easy to trust. I didn't know a whole lot going into it and they were really patient with me and answered a lot of the dumb questions I had. Thanks Nick V for the help!


Leave Us A Review