Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

I worked with Jamichael man he’s an awesome guy never pressured me worked me when I had stuff going on and wasn’t so sure I was gonna go with the car he understood but I still decided to go ahead and buy the car he was right there to help me out would recommend going to Jamichael 100%.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Helped my parents purchase a vehicle from Kyle. It was the easiest and smoothest vehicle purchase experience we've ever had. If we had any questions, he was glad to answer them and if he did not know the answer, he would go ask and find out instead of making up an answer he wasn't sure of. Highly recommend going to see Kyle. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Amanda was extremely helpful with all questions and very informative. 5 stars for her.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

My family has always had great experience with Walser dealerships. This is our third vehicle we bought through them... Walser Hyundai, Walser Toyota, Walser Honda... and I would unequivocally recommend Walser dealerships. The help and service this week from Walser Honda has been equally great, both on phone and in the dealership. Both Mike McGraw and Matt Newman, our salesperson, were very knowledgeable and accommodating and found the perfect car for my needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

I'm in LOVE with my Challenger! Richard was fantastic! Thanks for helping me purchase my dream car. -Isaiah

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Great place to get a car. Wonderful people. Love my new ride.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Rhett Dressel is a great salesperson. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle and the Walser services that they provide. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Just WOW!!! This dealership went above and beyond from the time we walked in to the time that we left. Before coming to this dealership I went to 3-4 different dealerships.. these guys were BY FAR the best. I ended up purchasing from them and would bring my business there every time. We dealt with Rich and Thomas and those guys were absolutely phenomenal. You won’t regret stopping in here! Thanks so much Walser for the new Jeep and awesome service 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

I highly recommend Walser Honda and specifically Megan C. It was a great car buying experience. They’re friendly and knowledgeable and I love their no haggle philosophy. I have used Walser for at least the last 8 years and will continue to do so especially after my most recent experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Brought Used Jeep and very happy. Calvin Walker was very helpful and went out of his way to get the used Jeep over to dealership and help me purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

I came to Walser Honda to purchase a used vehicle since my lease was coming due. I worked with Travis Strand and he made the experience very easy and stress free. I already knew the exact vehicle I wanted and he helped me get pre-approved prior to coming in. Once I came in, the rest of the process only took about an hour. Travis was a pleasure to work with and I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Matt was great! I was able to drive two similar cherokees and Matt was super informative and calm during my new purchase process. Was not pushy what’s so ever, answered all my questions and gave me knowledgeable information! High recommend Matt B!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Matt was great! I was able to drive two similar cherokees and Matt was super informative and calm during my new purchase process. Was not pushy what’s so ever, answered all my questions and gave me knowledgeable information! High recommend Matt B!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Yesterday I got my car from Walser Honda thanks to the help of Joshua England, he was a very kind and attentive person, having explained in detail each of the doubts I had, it is my first day with my new car and I am delighted with Thank you Joshua England for being patient with me and helping me get this great car with all the comforts and features I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

What an awesome experience I had here last weekend! Thanks to Luke, the car salesman he was 100% on my team to find me a car and get rid of my current car. He understood my budget and how important it was to me To find the right car. I am in sales and he was the first car salesman that actually was willing to do some work to get a sale. See it wasn’t about the sale ( he was in it for me) That is how empathetic and generous he was. He was one step ahead of me through ...

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

I purchased a Honda Ridgeline 2021 Black Edition pickup and the whole buying experience at Walser Honda could not have been better. I worked with Bill Long on purchasing my new truck and he was very informative and courteous. I also worked with Cody Bornholdt to trade in my old vehicle and that experience was also great. I live over 3 hours away and I will be back to Walser to purchase my next Honda. I highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

I had a great experience working with Chad Ellis on the purchase of my new CR-V. It was a very smooth process, and he even came to my house to deliver the vehicle and finish the paperwork. We will definitely be shopping at Walser Honda again in the future!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Purchasing a used car can sometimes be a hassle. In this case it was better than I could have imagined. I worked with Cole @ Walser Honda in Burnsville and he helped me from start to finish to get into the car that I wanted. I was able to get financed at a great rate and he was quick to answer all my annoying questions. Would definitely recommend this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

We were very satisfied with the service department visit. Very happy that the recall service was included in this visit and saved us another trip.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Very fast, efficient, and professional. JaMichael was able to be very flexible and come to us when needed, and work according to our timeline. Incredible service, car looks fantastic, and couldn't be more pleased. Would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Both Zach and Yogi made the buying experience easy. Professional and personable. Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Thomas and Emerson provided an awesome purchase experience. Got in and out in a timely fashion with an awesome new truck. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

David Barrera is absolutely the best car salesman I have ever worked with. He has great customer service and made everything nice and smooth for me! I highly recommend working with him and he is very friendly!!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

They did not have an appointment until Thursday, yet they squeezed me in today for an oil change. I told them I was heading to Texas and they bent over backwards to get me in. I will miss this dealership when we. Move to Fort Worth.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Scott was so helpful! He made the process smooth and was very easy to get along with. I 100% recommend coming here to get a car!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Good price on used cars

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Best car buying experience! Jacob made the process super easy and convenient, he is very creative and efficient.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing my Santa Fe SUV. Customer Specialist Amauris Mejia, politely answered all my questions and he offered me options based on my needs. Amauris told me what the purchase price was. When it came to the purchase I expected to be passed off to finance for a final cost. Surprisingly Amauris completed the whole deal and the cost never changed. I appreciated his patience while explaining the features when we picked up the car. Good experiece!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Joshua England was a huge help! This was my first car buying experience and he made it seamless and enjoyable. He even went to the Walser dealership next door to grab a vehicle that I had wanted to test drive, saving me an extra trip.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

We had an awesome experience working with Donya. Great facility and atmosphere. Definitely wound reccomend Hopkins Chrysler over some of the other dealers in the area.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Meghan, was a absolute pleasure to do business with! You are blessed to have her! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

We just purchased a used Pilot from Cole O’Brien at Walser Honda. It was a breeze - he even brought the vehicle to our house and drove away with our trade-in! He was knowledgeable, helpful, and respectful of our time. I would absolutely recommend working with Cole to find your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

We recently leased a new Honda through Walser Honda in Burnsville. Our experience was nothing short of excellent. Brandon Smisek was very informative, professional and enthusiastic and helped guide us through the entire process. Thank you, Brandon! We love our new car!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Cole was very helpful in the purchase of our new Fit. The transaction was seamless and we very much appreciate his help.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

I had Brian as my salesman and very happy with the service, communication and treatment from him and everybody at Walser. I drove 4 hrs one way and I’d happily do it again to work with them.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Great service visit! They were fast, friendly and high tech. What a difference from Luther Brookdale jeep!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Kendra Drew was awesome to work with! She advised me on all the ins and outs of leasing, and helped me choose the best vehicle for me and my furry friend/passenger! 13/10 Highly recommend working with Kendra at Walser Honda!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

My experience buying my Honda Ridgeline was very professional and made my purchase smooth as could possibly expected, Andrew did a great job answering questions and working us through the required paper work. I would definitely buy another vehicle from Walser Honda .

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Nate Wallin was great- he really worked hard to get through all the questions I had. I felt the vehicle was fairly priced and the staff was all around great. The one thing that I didn’t like was my truck only came with one key fob- but they ordered me another one at cost which is about as good as it gets I guess. These guys work hard to earn your business 👍

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Was good working with ANDREW Dosse at Walser Honda of Burnsville Mn tHAT IS A GOOD DEALER .

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Great cars. Wonderful people. Buying from here.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

I had a factory safety re-call and I was treated very well even though I did not buy my vehicle there. The service department did the job correctly and quickly. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Friendly service team and very professional. This was my first service appointment with Walser ~ excellent experience! This was the first time I received a video of the work being done. Nice touch.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Had a great experience with my new purchase. Zach Eichten was very informative and helpful throughout the entire process.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

The entire process was so easy, and the staff was more than accommodating with any questions I had and meeting my wants/needs with a new car. Matt Newman was a great person to work with as well! Highly recommend going to Walser Honda for your next car purchase. They truly care for their customers and making sure you get what you want.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Brian helped us, and was great!!! Thanks so much for a smooth buying experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

The service from our sales person Dan was very good - considering he had been there only a week. When he did know the answer he found someone who did. The most disappointing part of our experience was the delay in paperwork. Dan was not familiar with that process but no one was available to him to walk through the process - we felt like we were left hanging. The last mile in delivery or the last impression dining out always color your impression. Only thing keeping this from five stars is the execution of the closing paperwork.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Brandon, Justin, and Neng were all very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful in finding the best truck and situation for me. I will gladly return and refer for future purchases. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Megan Cooley was so amazing.....best customer service by far..... she helped me a lot and didn’t rush me at all... I would absolutely recommend her...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Worked with Bryce Merrill. Stuck around after the end of his shift to complete my process. Bounced between my purchase and another person whenever he could.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

great customer service !! very helpful and understanding!!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Just bought a car at this dealership. Carter Schmidt helped us and did an excellent job. Would highly recommend him. We were also impressed with the general manager, Brent Fangel.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I worked with Luke, who helped me through the entire purchase process and explained everything clearly! It was so simple and I loved that I could do the entire purchase process from my own home!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing my second car here. JaMichael was able to answer all questions and was a pleasure to work with. Best car salesman I have worked with so far.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I worked with Paul Desmarais and he was really great! Walser's price on our new Durango couldn't be beat. It's so nice not to be forced to haggle to get a great price. The service we received from Paul and new car manager Emerson was nothing short of amazing. Paul kept us informed along the way, and he was very patient even though we came in without our trade present. They made a fair offer on the trade, sight unseen. When they confirmed that the condition of our trade was as we had described, they stuck with ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Hassle free car buying experience. Ray and Brandon were awesome and helped out a lot and made the car purchase go very smoothly. Definitely recommend visiting here for any car purchase. Will come back for my second car too.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Zach was a great car salesman; he was helpful and efficient.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

We had a wonderful experience! Bob and Thomas were very informative and answered all our questions and the process was easy. We are so happy with our Wrangler and would highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Andrew was a terrific sales person. Comfortable, sense of humor, knows his product, very good at the soft sell. Will definitely work with him again! This is our 5th Honda - 3rd from Walser-Burnsville! Cannot beat the quality of a Honda or the service this particular location provides! Worth the drive.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Very busy, was not seen by sales personal at scheduled time. However once I was, everything went smoothly. All details were explained plainly and throughley. Overall very good experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

We had a fine experience in purchasing our Santa Fe. The process takes time as is expected in purchasing a car. Our sales and support associates at Walser were very accommodating to our needs and worked to make us feel very comfortable with the process. We appreciated their help in this process.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

This was my first car-buying experience, so I was anxious. Matt Newman and his team took their time to help me through the entire process. They knew I was looking at other brands, and they were kind, thoughtful and thorough. I cannot thank them enough and am loving my new Honda!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Thanks Michael McGraw for helping me purchased my new ride, Toyota S Corolla. Everything went well and I love my new ride!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

We met with Andrew Guinn after a bad experience with a previous sales rep and he was so knowledgeable, honest and trustworthy. He helped ease the stress of buying a car!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

My wife and I purchased a Honda CRV on 3/27/21. Had a great experience. Beautiful dealership, great selection. Our Salesperson Megan Cooley, was terrific. So helpful from narrowing down our choices and options to find the perfect vehicle for us, to showing us the cool features of our first Honda, making sure we got every question answered. If you're looking for a new or used vehicle. We highly recommend Megan Cooley and Walser Honda, Burnsville. Mark & Lori Kuefler

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Worked with Cole today. Met all my expectations of what I came here to do today. I am walking away with a great car. It was an excellent experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

David Barrera was extremely helpful and made the process of buying our new Jeep Grand Cherokee a great experience. Thanks again David.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

The people at Walser Honda were great. I purchased a Honda CR-V and they had so many options in my price point that it took awhile to pick one out. I love my new vehicle and the fact that Walser offers a 10 year/150,000 mile power train warranty makes me love it even more. If you are in the market for a different vehicle Walser Honda should be one of your first stops!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Josh was very attentive and great to work. Answered all my questions and made my purchase very smooth and easy process. Highly recommend!


Leave Us A Review