Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

This was my first interaction with Walser but I will definitely be coming back. I worked with Sam and he was beyond helpful and friendly. This was the best car buying experience I’ve had so far. I would highly recommend coming here to any of my family or friends. Ask for Sam 🤘🏼

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

The service was efficient and professional as always. I greatly appreciated the recommendations for future service. I was impressed with the fast service and the short length of time needed to complete the work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

They really took care of it everything. My sales person, Susan worked out the deal and finished my paperwork ASAP. I came home with the car I wanted. Also, today I asked Susan many questions about the car and all questions were answered by her in brief. I definitely recommend Walser Hyundai to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

I worked with Rhett Dressler when buying my new Eleantra. He was very patient and thorough. Susan

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

I always have a great experience at Walser Hyundai Brooklyn Park. Rhett Dressel is super nice and helpful. I always return to him! Even a couple of my family members now come in to see him!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Connor Gagne was a pleasure to work with. He was very helpful and efficient. I highly recommend Connor and Walser!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Always excellent service. Rhett has been my sales person for many vehicles and also helps my family members as well, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

We had a great experience buying our new Sante Fe. Nick BeShore took great care of us. He was very thorough and kept us updated on what needed to be done and where we were in the process. We left very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Nate W. was awesome! Extremely helpful throughout the whole process! Definitely recommend him to anyone stopping in!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Anthony Zepeda was so helpful and amazing!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Donya & Will were such a joy to work with! They made the whole experience completely painless. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking to get into a new car!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Very recently purchased a vehicle from Walser Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in Hopkins, MN. What a tremendous buying experience start to finish. I worked with Ryan P in the sales department throughout the whole process. I didn't have to work with multiple people and he also listened to my needs. The best part was his follow-up and follow through regarding my questions and inquiries was exceptional. He always got back to me with answers in a timely manner. Highly recommend Walser and be sure to ask for Ryan P in sales.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

I absolutely love this dealership. There are no high pressure sales. My wife and I have purchased many vehicles here. It's always a positive experience. My most recent interaction with Hannah Krutsch was no exception. I experienced attention to every email or communication I made. The financing process was without surprises and seemless. I highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

We had a great experience with Walser Honda last week. We worked mainly with Dan Flermoen - he and the rest of the Walser staff were all great. Dan went out of his way to ensure that we felt we were in the right vehicle. I don't "enjoy" the car buying process and Dan made it quick & easy - we'd definitely seek him (and Walser Honda) out to buy from again.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Our family just recently ordered and purchased a new 2022 Honda Odyssey with the help of Hannah Krutsch. She was amazing, helped us every step of the way, even on her days off. Her dedication to her customers goes above and beyond, something that is hard to find these days. They were so accommodating, especially since we were out of state customers. They ordered accessories and had them installed before we even completed the purchase so that we wouldn’t have to come back a second time. Their extended warranty doesn’t even compare to anything out there, both in coverage, ...

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Let me start with- I've owned numerous Hondas for the last 30 years. Never had a problem. The issue I had with my car was an unfortunate fluke. They happen. What I needed was a computer chip- we all know, as a result of the pandemic, they are extremely difficult to get ahold of. I literally had a team of people helping me navigate the issue who need to be acknowledged: Tyler S, Jason H, Myron and Gil V. Thank you so much for holding my hand through this and remaining calm and kind at times when I wasn't. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Great service, as always. Customer support is awesome. Bought the car here. Been pleased every time with the service - for 12 years now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Customer Service is great! They take the time to listen and get the problems fixed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Great staff, Tony was really fantastic to work with. Friendly, available. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Ryan and frank were beyond amazing during my entire new car purchase experience. They went above and beyond when I forgot my title and refunded me the title fees after over a week of me forgetting to drop it by. Overall 5 stars highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Great job - they were very helpful throughout the entire process and helped me to choose my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Yogi is the man.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Dan Flermoen = 5 star awesome --- seek him out. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Thomas Duffy was fantastic in helping me lease a new Jeep vehicle! Definitely recommend going to Walser Jeep Hopkins.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Paul was great!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

I bought my first used car from here and had a very pleasant experience. Donya Elalfy helped me and the process was very quick and painless! I definitely recommend this Walser and ask for Donya! 2018 Hyundai Sonata in great condition 👍

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Ryan Leisgang was a pleasure to work with and our 2022 Hyundai Tuscon Hybrid is amazing!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Nick B. made the purchase of our 2022 Sonata easy. Nick answered ALL our questions from the time we made our reservation until we drove off the lot.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

The only issue I can report is the length of time I was at the dealership for an oil change. I’m guessing just like everyone else, there is probably a staff shortage. Everything else was on point!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

I had Sam Glirbas on the lookout for my dream car and it didn't take him long looking high and low to find it.. I'm extremely happy and grateful for Sam's diligence

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

My experience with Walser was great warm professional atmosphere. Sam Glirbas was very helpful and courteous he helped me locate a car that I have been waiting for a long time he was very patient as I was very picky thanks Sam I knew you could do it

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Hi, I bought Hyundai Tuscon 2022 and Nicholas BeSore helped me with this. He was friendly and helped me with all documentation. I really liked that he washed my car himself before giving to me as there was no worker available. I want to Thanks Walser and Nicholas BeSore for all the help they provided during my purchase. Thanks Ashraf Sayyad

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Nick Volhaber at Walser Hyundai in Brooklyn Park was a no pressure salesperson who have us a fantastic experience in helping us find our (first) new car. If you’re on the fence, now is the time to stop everything and get yourself a new car.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Great sales and service experiences.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

We found a great deal on a Hyundai Palisade at Walser Hyundai. Our sales associate, Scott Hurley and his coworker, were very personable and professional. We were very pleased with the test driving and paperwork process. It was worth the 4 hour drive there and we'd definitely work with them again! Great service!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Kelvin made our experience enjoyable and seamless! Great customer experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Had to get a duplicate key made and I was very impressed that they had handled it properly, the parts man knew exactly what I wanted and what I needed to get I needed a title for the vehicle and my ID I showed that all to him he made the key brought it out to me thank me for a wonderful day as cool as it was very enjoyable place to stop in I will be going back when I look for a new car or a different newer car

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Scheduling on the phone,drop off at the dealership , communication while car was at dealership and pickup all went well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Very responsive to my request. Gave me a good deal with my trade-in. My salesperson and the sales manager were very transparent on what they could or couldn’t do.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

Jeremiah was great in explaining the vehicle to me in comparison to other models I was looking at. He communicated well throughout the whole process and definitely made sure that I had what I wanted! I'm very happy with my purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

I really like this Walser Hyundai dealership. Everyone is always so friendly and eager to help and answer any questions I may have. They also give off a more laid-back vibe, and they are never pushy or aggressive salespeople, which I love. I've leased two vehicles from them and always use their service area for all my vehicle's oil changes or any other maintenance needed. Definitely would recommend Walser Hyundai to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Tony was great helping us through the car buying process. We also learned a lot about it and cars in general. He also walked 1 mile to get the cars for us to test drive since they were in a different parking lot.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

On time, friendly, welcoming. Finished when promised. Comfy chair in waiting area. Appreciate the free multi point inspection!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

This is in regards to an experience I had this morning with your service manager Adam Zimmerman - I had an exceptional experience with his professionalism and his care when I was in desperate need of help with my vehicle. He took time out of his busy day to help install a battery in my car that was unexpected unplanned and without an appointment and he did it with a smile. It is rare that the quality of a person motivates one to patronize a business but that is the feeling I had this morning as he worked in the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Had a recall on Smart Junction Box. Was fixed as needed. Emily was very nice to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

This is in regards to an experience I had this morning with your service manager Adam Zimmerman - I had an exceptional experience with his professionalism and his care when I was in desperate need of help with my vehicle. He took time out of his busy day to help install a battery in my car that was unexpected unplanned and without an appointment and he did it with a smile. It is rare that the quality of a person motivates one to patronize a business but that is the feeling I had this morning as he worked in the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Had a great experience here trading in my Jeep for a new Gladiator! The staff were all fun people, good atmosphere, and got a great deal on each side of my deal! I’ll definitely be going there again for my next Jeep!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Mitch and Nick were awesome to work with!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Friendly, competent, efficient staff. I'm always told expected timeline, even if there is an additional need for time. I'm always treated with respect and friendliness.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

I had an oil change appointment. Treated me professionally, answered unrelated questions and got it done in a reasonable amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Great! We had an oil change appointment and they were very busy. Cars were lined up to get in and the young man actually came outside to greet us and get things started. Really appreciated that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Professional, courteous and prompt customer service. I also like their use of technology for appointment scheduling and reminders.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

My husband and I just bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee L Limited from Nate Wallin and we can’t say enough about how great of a job he did! We never felt rushed through the whole process. Walser is a great company and even allowed us to bring our 10 month old puppy in which was also treated so well by all of the staff including the general manager! He greatly appreciated all of the treats. We highly recommend Walser when purchasing any vehicle! We love our new Jeep!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

My husband and I worked directly with Megan and Brent. One of the best car purchasing experiences we’ve had. Front the moment we walked in to the time we drive off in our new Honda Passport. We were promptly greeted at the door. Megan was very attentive, listened to our interests and answered all our questions. Megan was very patient and thorough. No pressure. She helped match us with the ideal vehicle we were looking for. We definitely recommend this dealership to others and wouldn’t hesitate to come back again. Thank you Brent and Megan, it was a ...

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Great experience buying a car from Megan! We were interested in a CRV that had some minor issues (eg small cosmetic scratches) and we were pretty picky since it was a low mileage 2019 vehicle. Megan and the service department went above and beyond to completely detail the car, fixing more than just the issues we had pointed out, and even fixed one issue after we brought it home and noticed it for the first time. Would highly recommend buying a car here, and we are very glad we bought the pre-paid service package after having such a good experience with ...

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

This is my 2nd time working with Donya in sales. I would recommend her over anyone. She is such a helpful and awesome worker!!! She makes buying a vehicle that most amazing experience😄

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Excellent service, on time, efficient. Great check in person who was informative, punctual, and was quick with the check out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Frank and Rhett made it incredibly easy to get into our new vehicle. Walser gave me a very fair trade-in value which allowed us to get into a newer vehicle for less payment. I enjoy working with a single person during the purchase process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

The fifteen words I have about this dealership is that it was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

This was the 3rd time I have leased with Walser Honda. Brandon Forthun worked with me, recently. I pre-ordered a 2022 CRV. I also ordered a hitch and Honda weather floor mats. Since I pre-ordered, I thought these would be installed; but my hitch was not. I told Brandon I was disappointed, and expected the CRV should've been ready to go. He went above and beyond to get me a hitch, so I wouldn't have to make another trip up, to install it. He let me keep my 2018 CRV to run errands & go to lunch, while they installed ...

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

I arrived on time expecting a minimum of an hour for the service, possibly extending another hour & half due to backups. So, I brought along a book and also made a cup of tea in the waiting area. I was very surprised and pleased to be told my car was ready to go after 45 minutes! I also received another surprise while waiting - a sweet little video of my vehicle’s inspection with narration. In about 30 seconds I had a good update on what was going on underneath the hood and under the vehicle. Much appreciated! Overall an excellent ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

Jeremiah was very helpful throughout the process of buying a vehicle. I would highly recommend Walser GMC to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Chris and his team were excellent. He kept me in the loop in terms of arrival of vehicle. The transaction team was efficient and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Jeremiah was awesome to work with! Gave us no pressure to buy our GMC Acadia. Have us an awesome trade in price for our Jeep! Will work with him again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

I had a great experience at this store. I would like to thank Sam Glirbas for all his help! He made the process very easy and helped me to get a new vehicle with a best price. Most definitely recommend the service!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Great service!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

The entire purchasing process was neat and smooth. I was guided by Leena and she ran through the process very nicely

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Love it. The employees are allways nice when I stop in.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Caleb Gates was great! Paid attention to detail all the way through the process to be sure all went well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

My Hyundai Kona 2021 is a great vehicle. I love the Sports mode and the very efficient gas milage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

I haven't purchased anything yet. I made an inquiry about a Jeep which was advertised, but it turned out to be sold. The salesman Noel has been very good at continuing communication to see if there is anything he can help with. We have purchased two vehicles from Walser in the past, and they were great. I'm in no hurry, and the vehicles we are looking for is a secondary use vehicle. So Noel's patience and lack of pushiness is commendable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

I've had nothing but great experiences with Walser. I have only purchased once, which was at Walser Honda and that was a wonderfully smooth process thanks to Bradley and the Finance Manager.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Tony was very helpful in finding us a Palisade when supply was very limited. He did a great job providing status updates while we were waiting for delivery.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Megan and Brent were first class through our entire vehicle purchase. Both answered all of our questions and made the process smooth. Megan facilitated the purchase, paperwork and walked us through all of the features of our 2021 Honda Passport.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Courteous staff and excellent service. Getting your vehicle serviced isn't great fun, but, the staff makes sure it also isn't a hardship. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Curran Beithon was a great salesperson and made the process easy!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

I am so grateful for your Service Depaartment. they were so helpful during a difficult time for me. They went the extra mile and got everything taken care of. I would especially like to thank Subar Abdirahman who was so helpful, caring, kind and he also went the extra mile to help. Not only did he take care of my car, but he made sure it was delivered to me that very same day. Hard to explain, but I'm elderly and a Care Giver for my husband. The towing service didn't come in time for my appointment...Walser ...

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Just purchased a vehicle from Walser Honda, Curran Beithon was a phenomenal customer specialist. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle with him. He was able to answer all the questions I had, made The whole experience easy to understand for a first time car buyer. Highly Recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Hi My name is Emily P. and we had an amazing experience with Sydney Underwood. She paid attention to our wants and needs very well. We worked within the budget we had. I would definitely come back to her and this store again! I would highly recommend Walser Honda!! Great staff all around.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

Sunshine and Roi were very courteous and helpful with the purchase of my car. The staff working the front desk were nice. The whole process was quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

I am a mechanic from NYC and was helped by a nice gentleman about a part I couldn't find here in our BIG APPLE. Just want to say thank you very much and I hope we can return the favor to you or someone else. Excellent Hyundai Dealer service and specially the Parts Department. Highly Recommend It. 😀

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

GREAT EXPERIENCE AT WALSER. PAUL DESMARAIS WAS PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE WHICH MADE LEASING A VEHICLE VERY SATISFYING.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Always a great experience from Sales Department to Service Department. This is technically our 4th Hyundai, 2nd purchased thru Rhett and Walser. The first two were purchased in 2008 at Hecker but Walser welcomed us to the family with their great Service Department. Those 2008 and 2009 Sonatas are still in our family and being driven everyday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Sunshine and Roi were very courteous and helpful with the purchase of my used car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Gil the the salesman Is a nice guy. Easy to talk to And he knows his vehicle Made the transaction go easy

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Megan Cooley navigated me through all the nuances of dropping the lease from another Walser brach and buying a new car. When the car arrived, it didn't have one of the options I expected, but the situation was handled smoothly by making arrangements with the third-party supplier.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Worked with Rhett Dressel he's been with the company a long time and it shows , really knows what he's talking about and takes all the time you need to make sure your happy with the experience .We drove 2 1/2 hrs. one way from Iowa to deal with this guy that's how comfortable we felt dealing with him on the phone and text messaging ,Thanks again Mark & Nancy

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Megan Cooley did an AMAZING job!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

My experience at Walser had a rough start, but they have star power, capable, competent sales people who are, are attentive, skillful, and over the top. If you want customer service at it's best, I highly recommend Walser Chrysler Jeep Dodge in Hopkins, MN.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

I walked into the dealership just browsing and had certain things I was looking for in a vehicle for myself and my family. Jesse Swanson listened to everything I wanted and needed in a vehicle and did an amazing job answering all my needs and wants. He definitely went over and beyond. His teammate Alex help us with finalizing everything and made the buying process smooth and easy. If you are in the market for a vehicle I definitely recommend this duo! Absolutely amazing! 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🤩🤩🤩

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Super helpful employees!


Leave Us A Review